Music and Vocals by: George Sikha from Afternoon Version. Five piece indie pop band from Georgia.

Guitars by – Dato Tiodze and Zuricha
Directed & Edited by: Sebastian Mantilla
Him: George Sikha
Her: Ariane Riviere
Assistant: Floriane Nortier
Location: Barcelona, November 2015
Camera: Sony A7S, S-LOG 2, XAVC-s, Full Frame, no LUTS

If you wish to contact us, kindly use the form below (REF: Music video):

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s